Photos!


If anyone has photos of calls, training, or other events/activities, please use the contact form found on “Contact Us” and send me a message.I’ll get back to you so the photos can get put online. If there is anything you would like to see added or removed from the site-send me a message-I’ll consider your request. Please let me know what you think of the site-we are approaching 3,000 views!!! I know I have not viewed the site that often;)

Please use the like button to share photos and other content via Facebook.It should be at the bottom of every page;)

Take Care, Stay Safe!!

RCVFD PIO

Leave a Reply

